Fortnite: Rox Skin Guide, How to Unlock All Styles and Objects

Fortnite: Rox Skin Guide, How to Unlock All Styles and Objects

That of Rox is a progressive skin available with the Pass Battle of Season 9 of Fortnite. In this mini-guide, we explain how to unlock all the phases and objects of the costume.

Rox’s skin is unlocked at level 1 of the Fortnite Season 9 Battle Pass. This means that you can get it right away with the simple purchase of a pass. Being a progressive costume, it will be possible to unlock several additional styles of the skin with the completion of some challenges. Let’s see how.

How to unlock all the Rox skin styles and objects

To unlock all phases and objects of the Rox costume you will need to complete the following challenges:

  • Harmonic Axes Pickaxe : Collect 45 Fortbytes
  • Stage 2 costume : get 10,000 experience points
  • Phase 3 costume : get 50,000 experience points
  • Stage 4 costume : get 100,000 experience points
  • Stage 5 costume : get 200,000 experience points
  • Blue color : complete 10 weekly challenges
  • Emote Peace Out : complete 20 weekly challenges
  • Purple color : complete 30 weekly challenges
  • Yellow : collect 5 Fortbytes
  • Orange color : collect 15 Fortbytes
  • Green color : collect 25 Fortbytes
  • Black color : collect 35 Fortbytes

In addition to those listed above, there are also other objects belonging to the same set (Sky style) that can be obtained by progressing in the Battle Pass:

  • Hang Gliding Turbo Rotation : level 15
  • Little friend KYO : level 28
  • Little friend KYO (purple coloring) : level 46
  • Pickaxe VOX : level 55
  • Little friend KYO (black color) : level 60
  • Little friend KYO (orange color) : level 74

We remind you that on our pages you will find a series of mini-guides dedicated to the weekly challenges of Season 9 of Fortnite. If, on the other hand, you need help finding the Fortbyte scattered around the Royal Battle Island, don’t forget to consult our guide that tells you how to find all the Fortbytes.