Square Enix Announces the Lineup for PAX West and Tokyo Game Show 2019

Square Enix

Square Enix has announced that it will be present at the PAX West at the end of August and at the Tokyo Game Show in September and for the occasion has revealed the lineup present at the two events, which includes games like Final Fantasy VII Remake, Dragon Quest XI S Definitive Edition, and Marvel’s Avengers.

The PAX West will be held in Chicago from August 30 to 2 September while the Tokyo Game Show will be staged on September 12 to 15. Here is the Square Enix lineup for the two fairs:

Square Enix PAX West 2019

  • Trials of Mana
  • Final Fantasy VIII Remastered
  • Oninaki
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake
  • Final Fantasy XIV Online
  • Life is Strange 2
  • Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia
  • Final Fantasy Brave Exvius
  • Kingdom Hearts Union X

Square Enix Tokyo Game Show 2019

  • Dragon Quest X Online (PS4, Switch, Wii U, 3DS, PC)
  • Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age Definitive Edition (Switch)
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake (PS4)
  • Final Fantasy XIV Online (PS4, PC, Mac)
  • Final Fantasy: Brave Exvius (iOS, Android, PC)
  • Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition (PS4, Switch, iOS, Android)
  • Imperial Saga: Eclipse (PC Browser, Smartphone Browser)
  • Marvel’s Avengers (PS4, Xbox One, PC, Stadia)
  • Octopath Traveler: Champions of the Continent (iOS, Android
  • Romancing SaGa 3 (PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PS Vita, PC, iOS, Android)
  • Romancing SaGa Re: Universe (iOS, Android)
  • Star Ocean: First Departure R (PS4, Switch)
  • Trials of Mana (PS4, Switch, PC)
  • Tropico 6 (PS4)
  • War of the Visions: Final Fantasy Brave Exvius (iOS, Android)
  • Dragon Quest Builders 2 (PS4, Switch)
  • Dragon Quest Rivals (Switch, PC, iOS, Android)

The Tokyo Game Show lineup is particularly rich and includes Final Fantasy VII Remake, Star Ocean First Departure R, Trials of Mana, Dragon Quest Builders 2, Marvel’s Avengers and Dragon Quest XI S Echoes of an Elusive Age Definitive Edition.