Only on PlayStation: Sony Unveils the Economic Series of ps4 Games With a Special Cover


After announcing the PS4 and PSVR lineup for the TGS 2019, Sony’s top management announced the economic series Only on PlayStation, a line that will allow PlayStation 4 users to enrich their collection with celebratory packaging embellished with a cover special.

The Only on PlayStation series, as the name suggests, includes the main exclusive PS4 and remastered editions of the most important games from previous generations of Sony consoles.

Each cover of the games in the line has been completely revised following a common graphic style for all the titles of the economic series: among the masterpieces on offer are Horizon Zero Dawn, God of War, Days Gone and Marvel’s Spider-Man. Here then is the complete list of PS4 video games of the new Only on PlayStation line:

  • God of War
  • Horizon Zero Dawn
  • Wipeout Omega Collection
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man
  • Days Gone
  • Gran Turismo Sport
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: End of a Thief
  • Shadow of the Colossus
  • Uncharted: The Lost Inheritance

In this first phase, the Only on PlayStation series should be available only in the UK with prices ranging from 15 to 30 pounds. Of course, we will keep you up to date and provide you with all the relevant information should Sony’s initiative also extend to the European and Italian market. In the meantime, at the bottom of the article, you will find the image gallery with the splendid covers of the PS4 games chosen to become part of the new economic line Only on PlayStation.