The Division 2: Big Changes in Loot and Equipment Coming up

0
The Division 2

Continuously developed games, by their very definition, undergo numerous changes during their life cycle, many of which are based on community feedback. Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 is no exception: the Massive title has evolved a lot since it was launched in March, and will continue to do so in the near future.

The developers have indeed announced that “big changes” are coming, mostly focused on loot and equipment management. At the moment, in any case, we are not able to give you much information about it, for the simple reason that these will be revealed during the next State of the Game which will be broadcast on Wednesday, September 11 at 5:00 PM CEST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT. It was announced by the developers themselves with a short teaser that you can see at the bottom of the news.

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, we remember, is now available for purchase on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, and will become part of the Google Stadia line-up as soon as the service is launched next November. The last major update of the looter shooter of the French company arrived in late July kicking off Episode 1 – DC Outskirts, which introduced the Expeditions