FIFA 20 vs PES 2020: teams and championships exclusively for comparison

FIFA 20 vs PES 2020

What are the teams, leagues and competitions available exclusively on FIFA 20 and eFootball PES 2020? Where can we play in the Champions League, and where to wear the official Juventus jersey? We summarize all the exclusive official licenses for the two football titles.

To answer the two questions at the beginning, we remind you that the UEFA Champions League will be available only in FIFA 20, and that Konami has obtained an exclusive partnership with Juventus for eFootball PES 2020.

Exclusive teams on FIFA 20 and PES 2020

The following are the clubs that have signed a partnership with EA Sports or Konami to appear in FIFA 20 or in eFootball PES 2020 with the official names and jerseys, or to grant their stadium exclusively (or both, in the case of complete exclusive). Some of the teams exclusively present on PES, such as Juventus, are also included in FIFA but with unofficial logos and names (such as Piemonte Calcio for the bianconero team).

PES 2020 partner club

  • Juventus (complete exclusive)
  • Barcelona (exclusive stadium)
  • Manchester United (also present in FIFA 20 thanks to the Premier League license)
  • Bayern Munich (exclusive stadium)
  • Arsenal (also present in FIFA 20 thanks to the Premier League license)
  • AC Milan (further details on the possible presence in FIFA 20 are expected)
  • AS Monaco (exclusive stadium)
  • Celtic (exclusive stadium)
  • Rangers (exclusive stadium)
  • Palmeiras (complete exclusive)
  • Flamengo (complete exclusive)
  • Sao Paulo (complete exclusive)
  • Corinthians (complete exclusivity)
  • Vasco da Gama (complete exclusive)
  • Universidad de Chile
  • Colo-Colo
  • Schalke

FIFA partner club 20

  • Liverpool
  • PSG
  • Manchester City
  • PSV Eindhoven
  • Benfica
  • as Roma
  • Ajax
  • Chelsea

Exclusive championships on FIFA 20 and PES 2020

Afterwards, the exclusive championship licenses for FIFA 20 and eFootball PES 2020. Serie A (Italy), Ligue 1 & Ligue 2 (France), Pro League (Belgium), Superliga (Denmark) and SAF Superliga (Argentina) will be present in both games. Some of the championships exclusively present on FIFA, such as the English Premier League, are also included in PES but with unofficial logos and names.

Exclusive leagues of PES 2020

  • Brasileirao Serie A (Brazil)
  • Brasileirao Serie B (Brazil)
  • Russian Premier League (Russia)
  • Thai League 1 (Thailand)

Exclusive leagues of FIFA 20

  • Hyundai A-League (Australia)
  • Osterreichische Bundesliga (Austria)
  • Campeonato Nacional Scotiabank (Chile)
  • Chinese Super League (China)
  • Liga Dimayor (Colombia)
  • EFL Championship (England)
  • League One (England)
  • League Two (England)
  • Bundesliga (Germany)
  • 2 Bundesliga (Germany)
  • 3 Bundesliga (Germany)
  • Eredivisie (Netherlands)
  • Football B (Italy)
  • Meiji Yasuda J1 (Japan)
  • K League 1 (South Korea)
  • Liga Bancomer MX (Mexico)
  • Eliteserien (Norway)
  • Ekstraklasa (Poland)
  • Liga NOS (Portugal)
  • SSE Airtricity League (Ireland)
  • Liga I (Romania)
  • Abdul Latif Jameel League (Saudi Arabia)
  • Scottish Premiership (Scotland)
  • La Liga Santander (Spain)
  • La Liga 1 2 3 (Spain)
  • Allsvenskan (Sweden)
  • Raiffeisen Super League (Switzerland)
  • Super League (Turkey)
  • MLS (United States)

Speaking of the licenses present in the new Konami football game, we point out that it is possible to insert the names, logos and shirts of the teams not licensed by importing the Options File on PES 2020.

Recall that eFootball 2020 made its debut on PS4, Xbox One and PC on September 10th and that FIFA 20 will be available for everyone from September 27th on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC.