EA unveils the list of FIFA 20 stadiums: the Italian Serie A will have only two


Through the pages of the official FIFA 20 website, the developers of EA Vancouver and EA Romania draw up the complete list of licensed stadiums and generic arenas that will host the matches of the upcoming Electronic Arts football simulator.

As per the tradition for the FIFA series, the new chapter of the EA Sports soccer blockbuster will boast an incredibly high number of installations, for a total of 90 licensed stadiums and 29 generic arenas.

While witnessing the introduction of new stadiums such as the Bramall Lane of Sheffield United, the Red Bull Arena of the New York Red Bulls and the Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı, the absence of Juventus in FIFA 20 will determine a further reduction of the Italian arenas: in representation of Serie A, in fact, we will find only the San Siro of Milan and Inter and the Olympic Stadium in Rome and Lazio. But let’s go in order and find out which stages we will find at the launch of FIFA 20:

  • PREMIER LEAGUE – Anfield, Bramall Lane, Carrow Road, Emirates Stadium, Etihad Stadium, Goodison Park, King Power Stadium, London Stadium, Molineux Stadium, Old Trafford, Selhurst Park, St. James’ Park, St. Mary’s Stadium, Stamford Bridge, The Amex Stadium, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, Turf Moor, Vicarage Road, Villa Park, Vitality Stadium
  • ENGLISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE – Cardiff City Stadium, Craven Cottage, Fratton Park, KCOM Stadium, Kirklees Stadium, Kiyan Prince, Foundation Stadium, Liberty Stadium, Riverside Stadium, Stadium of Light, Stoke City FC Stadium, The Hawthorns
  • LIGUE 1 CONFORAMA – Groupama Stadium, Orange Vélodrome, Parc des Princes
  • SERIE A TIM – San Siro, Olympic Stadium
  • REST OF THE WORLD – Donbass Arena, Otkritie Arena
  • EREDIVISIE – Johan Cruijff ArenA
  • MLS – BC Place Stadium, Century Link Field, Dignity Health Sports Park, Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Red Bull Arena (New Jersey)
  • LIGA BBVA MX – Estadio Azteca
  • SAUDI PRO LEAGUE – King Abdullah Sports City, King Fahd Stadium
  • MEIJI YASUDA J1 – Panasonic Stadium Suita
  • NATIONALS – Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı, Wembley Stadium
  • BUNDESLIGA – BayArena, BORUSSIA-PARK, Commerzbank-Arena, Düsseldorf-Arena, Olympiastadion, Opel Arena, PreZero Arena, Red Bull Arena (Leipzig), Signal Iduna Park, VELTINS-Arena, Volkswagen Arena, wohninvest Weserstadion, WWK Arena
  • BUNDESLIGA 2 – HDI-Arena, Max-Morlock-Stadion, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Volksparkstadion
  • LA LIGA SANTANDER – Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Estadio ABANCA-Balaídos, Estadio Benito Villamarín, Estadio Ciutat de València, Estadio de la Cerámica, Estadio de Mendizorroza, Estadio José Zorrilla, Estadio Mestalla, Estadio San Mamés, Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Municipal de Butarque, Municipal de Ipurua, Ramón, Sanchez-Pizjuán, RCDE Stadium, Royal Seguros Stadium, Wanda Metropolitano
  • LALIGA SMARTBANK – Estadio El Alcoraz, Estadio ABANCA-Riazor, Estadio de Gran Canaria, Estadio de Montilivi, Estadio de Vallecas, Estadio La Rosaleda
  • GENERAL – At Jayeed Stadium, Aloha Park, Centennial Arena, Golden Arena, Court Lane, Crown Lane, Eastpoint Arena, El Grandioso, El Libertador, Estadio de las Artes, Estadio El Medio, Estadio, President G.Lopes, Euro Park, FeWC Stadium (only on PS4 and Xbox One), Forest Park Stadium, Ivy Lane, Molton Road, OR Dromo, Sanderson Park, Stade Municipal, Classical Stadium, Stadion 23. Maj, Stadion Europe, Stadion Hanguk, Stadion Neder, Stadion Olympik, Town Park, Union Park Stadium, Waldstadion

At the bottom of the news, you will also find splendid images created by EA to testify to the efforts made to recreate the FIFA 20 stadiums. Meanwhile, we remind you that the Electronic Arts football simulator will arrive on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 27th.