BTS: At what TIME will the album Map of the Soul: 7 be released?

0

Know the time when the new BTS music album will be released, be among the first to give your impressions.

The new stage of BTS will make history when it releases its new return album, Map of the Soul: 7, on Friday, February 21, 2020, which is one of the most anticipated musical materials by the ARMY and that the idols have already provided some Advances

The seven-member South Korean band, including members RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook: prepared a complete masterpiece of 20 tracks to reflect on the seven years since their debut, all in a new record matrix.

That is why the ARMY has asked itself a great question that has it in the mystery of knowing what time the BTS album will come out since the worldwide digital release will allow us to celebrate the next era through broadcast services while we wait to keep patients at The physical copies arrive.

It should be noted that if the volume of advance orders for Map of the Soul: 7 gives some indication regarding the emotion that BTS fans feel about the next return is monumental, then remember that on January 15, Big Hit Entertainment announced that the album sold 3.42 million pre-orders for shares within the first week of availability.

The options not to miss the launch of Map of the Soul: 7

While ARMY around the world expect their idols to deliver Map of the Soul: 7, they can continue to wait for the digital release, as according to several publications, such as NME and Billboard, the new BTS album will be released worldwide at the same time.

The recommendations for the ARMY is to mark your Map of the Soul calendars: 7, February 21 at 6 p.m. KST (4 am EST / 1 am PST); You can also stream the Map of the Soul: 7 through streaming platforms like Spotify and Apple Music.