The Google Maps for flash warning: this is the way it is now


The Maps are already prompts in more than 40 countries around the world, in the world of radar traps, and it always shows today’s maximum allowable speeds. The following countries are available now:

Australia, new zealand, USA, Canada, UK, India, indonesia, Mexico, Russia, Japan, korea, germany, albania, belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, france, germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, luxembourg, Malta, mexico, Morocco, Namibia, norway, the netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi arabia, senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, turkey and Zimbabwe.

In Germany, the Appeal will not come in the rather too quickly. The use of the camera, speed, Apps and it was even a legal grey area, and brings with him a law to change that it is now in the clear. From now on, it is explicitly written that it “is the vehicle of the leader of the Application of the speed camera […] during the trip, you do not have permission to use it.”

It is not clear yet: Whether or not you’re allowed to use it as a passenger, with the camera, to the speed of the App. Those who want to retrofit for Google Maps and a speed camera warning feature, you receive one of the following is a Trick to the Appeal of a Move, at least for Android, which in and of itself.