Ariana Grande K bye for now swt (live): new live album


The new live album of Ariana Grande.

Ariana Grande reserved a Christmas gift surprise for all her fans. From 23 December 2019, indeed, is available new live album the music is titled K bye for now swt (live).

The disc, lasting a total of an hour and a half, contains 32 songs live taken from Sweetener Tour that it was concluded on the 22nd of December 2019, with the concert held in Los Angeles. Among the songs on the live album, we also find Thank u, next,, certified Platinum in our country, and live versions of collaborations between Ariana Grande and other artists such as Nicki Minaj, Childish Gambino and Big Sean.

The album is available in digital stores and on the platforms streaming.

Below, you can find the tracklist complete K bye for now swt (live).

Ariana Grande – K bye for now swt (live): la tracklist

1. Raindrops (An angel cried)

2. God is a woman

3. Bad idea

4. Break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored

5. R. E. M

6. Be alright

7. Sweetener

8. Successful

9. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)

10. 7 rings

11. Love me harder

12. Breathin’

13. Needy

14. Fake smile

15. Make-up

16. Right there (feat. Big Sean)

17. You’ll never know

18. Break your heart right back (feat. Childish Gambino)

19. Nasa

20. Tattooed heart

21. Only 1

22. Goodnight n go

23. Get well soon

24. In my head interlude

25. Everytime

26. The light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)

27. Into you

28. My heart belongs to daddy

29. Dangerous woman

30. Break free

31. No tears left to cry

32. Thank u, next,