Westworld: HBO revealed names and synopsis of the chapters in your new season


Westworld premieres its third season and HBO has released the synopsis official of its early chapters as well as the release date of each one, in addition to other important details.

Westworld: HBO revealed names and synopsis of the chapters in your new season

Westworld debuts its third season

Starring Evan Rachel Wood, Ed Harris, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright, Luke Hemsworth and Tessa Thompson, Westworld is based on the homonymous film of 1973 and was adapted to series for HBO by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy.

This third season will follow up on the androids in the different theme parks in Westworld, who led by Dolores Abernathy, struggling to get their freedom and have a greater understanding of humanity.

The third season of Westworld debuts this march 15 by HBO and here we present the details of each new episode.

Episode 1: “Seems To Dominate”

“If you are caught in a loop, try to walk in a straight line”

Writers: Lisa Joy and Jonathan Nolan

Director: Jonathan Nolan.

Release date: Sunday, March 15

Episode 2: “The Winter Line”

“People raise a lot of walls. Brings a deck to your life.”

Writers: Matthew Pitts and Lisa Joy

DIrector: Richard J. Lewis.

Release date: Sunday March 22

Episode 3: “The Absence of Field,”

“If you don’t like what you see in the mirror, don’t blame the mirror.”

Writers: Denise Thé

Director: Amanda Marsalis.

Release date: Sunday, 29 Of March

Episode 4: “The mother of exiles”

“The truth does not always set you free”.

Writers: Jordan Goldberg and Lisa Joy

Director: Paul Camero

Release date: Sunday April 5

You may be interested: Creators of Game of Thrones will be part of another HBO series, “Westworld”