Surprise! Ariana Grande has released the live album “k bye for now swt (live)”


23 December 2019

Ariana Grande he has found the perfect way to celebrate the end of his world tour and the arrival of Christmas by publishing the new live album “k bye for now swt (live)”.

The disc is released today, Monday 23rd December, and contains 32 live tracks taken from Sweetener Tour that ended last night in Los Angeles.

Below you can take a look at the cover and tracklist!

1. raindrops (an angel cried) [live]
2. god is a woman (live)
3. bad idea (live)
4. break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored (live)
5. r.and.m (live)
6. be alright (live)
7. sweetener (live)
8. successful (live)
9. side to side (feat. Nicki Minaj) [live]
10. 7 rings (live)
11. love me harder (live)
12. breathin (live)
13. needy (live)
14. fake a smile (live)
15. make-up (live)
16. right there (feat. Big Sean) [live]
17. you’ll never know (live)
18. break your heart right back (feat. Childish Gambino) [live]
19. nasa (live)
20. tattooed heart (live)
21. only 1 (live)
22. goodnight and go (live)
23. get well soon (live)
24. in my head interlude (live)
25. everytime (live)
26. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj) [live]
27. into you (live)
28. my heart belongs to daddy (live)
29. dangerous woman (live)
30. break free (live)
31. no tears left to cry (live)
32. thank u, next (live)

Always to celebrate the end of this year of concerts around the world, Ariana has added a new tattoo to his large collection. Click here to see it!

ph: getty images