Kelly Clarkson on the shootings: “The moments of silence are not working”

0


Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Tuesday, 17 march, 2020

Immigrants fear losing their jobs by the COVID-19


1:58


Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Sunday, 15 march, 2020

Close parks to the spread of the coronavirus


3:17


Posted at 11:31 am ET (15:31 GMT) Thursday, march 12, 2020

Begin the census in the united States


0:35


Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) on Sunday, 8 march, 2020




0:27


Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Sunday, march 1, 2020

Coronavirus: Dominican Republic confirms first case


4:57


Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) on Sunday, march 1, 2020

Montaner: Sanders is the same character always


2:49


Posted at 08:24 ET (12:24 GMT) Friday, 28 February, 2020

5 things to today: Pope suspends meetings and more


2:15


Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Thursday, 27 February, 2020

What are the consequences of the coronavirus?


2:16


Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Thursday, 27 February, 2020

Demolition company demolished the house wrong in Texas


1:19


Posted at 00:48 ET (04:48 GMT) Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

Video shows two police officers arresting a girl of 6 years


2:23