Ninel Conde cause a stir with their exercise routines on YouTube

0


Ninel Conde revealed a detail of their more than 3.7 million dand followers in Instagramwell , being a live streaming of your workout routines to your channel YouTubebecause shared have planned more surprises for its fans during the receipt by the pandemic Coronavirus.

With the slogan “My Routine at Home”the Hottie Killer will see d crc her statuesque figure, even posted the appropriate times so you don’t miss the live; as you can see her Thursday, 26 march at 10:00 hrs in Mexico, 20:00 hrs in Miami, 17:00 hrs in Los Angeles, 19:00 hrs in Colombia, 21:00 hrs in Brazil and at 21:00 hrs in Argentina.

The famous Ninel Conde also gave follow-up to the phrase, “I’m staying at home” in several of its publications of Instagram, this after the cancellation of his concerts, being one of the preventive measures that have been taken up by several artists in order not to risk the health of their fans.

Ninel Conde on Instagram

“…tomorrow I’ll share my routine at home to train together #condefans”

Although, in principle, Ninel Conde was criticized in social networks for being alarmed at the contingency of the Coronavirus, in the course of a week this situation has normalized in your life and now seeks to transmit his positive energy with his most faithful followers.

You may be interested: Ninel Conde sends message on Instagram with tiny BIKINI!

Being the greater part of their pictures on Instagram posing in the most sensual in front of the camera and from the safety of your home gym, where there is likely to Ninel Conde stream your live with some of their routines more effective to take care of her statuesque figure.