SZA and Justin Timberlake sing for Trolls World Tour


The nine times nominated to the Grammy, the Academy Award and the Golden Globe, SZA, binds next to the 10 times Grammy winner, 4-time winner of the Emmy and nominated for an Academy Award, Justin Timberlake to release new single and music video entitled “The Other Side”. This topic was written specifically for the movie “Trolls World Tour”, by Justin Timberlake, Ludwig Göransson, Max Martin, Sarah Aarons and Solana Rowe (SZA) and was produced by Timberlake and Göransson.

This track is the first preview of what will be the soundtrack of the upcoming film to premiere of DreamWorks Animation, is available through RCA Records and is already available for pre-ordering.

Timberlake is returning as the executive producer on the side of the composer and Grammy winner and Academy Award, Ludwig Göransson. Timberlake wrote and performed the music of the movie, which includes some works of the cast and other artists outstanding as Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige, Anna Kendrick, George Clinton, Dierks Bentley, Anthony Ramos, among others. The visuals of “The Other Side” will pay homage to the Hip Hop videos of the 90’s and shown to SZA and Timberlake dancing and playing.

“I was very excited to participate in a project with Justin. The creative process of working with him and the whole team was very exciting. It is an energy that one can feel both in the song as in the music video. I can’t wait for people to see it,” said SZA about the topic.

“Writing and producing on this project was a process very fun. The fact that you have pieced together different creative disciplines and genres has been the most satisfactory of all. To create something that will serve the film and in parallel be able to be able to exist apart was a complete challenge, and to work with other artists who help build all of this made it that much more exciting,” said Justin Timberlake.

The soundtrack of “Trolls World Tour” is preceded by the hit music of “Trolls” of 2016, which was also produced by Timberlake. The soundtrack is composed by the song Quadruple-Platinum “Cant Stop The Feeling”, which became the most sold of 2016, debuting on the chart of Billboard Hot 100 as #1, won a Grammy Award for Best Song For Visual Media, and earning multiple nominations including Academy Awards, a Golden Globe and many other.


1.- The Other Side – SZA & Justin Timberlake

2.- Trolls Wanna Have Good Times – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Esther Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls

3.- Don t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake

4.- It’s All Love – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton

5.- Just Sing – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson Paak & Kenan Thompson

6.- One More Time – Anthony Ramos

7.- Atomic Dog World Tour Remix – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson Paak & Mary J. Blige

8.- Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley

9.- Rock N Roll Rules – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson

10.- Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley

11.- Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson

12.- Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls

13.- Barracuda – Rachel Bloom

14.- Yodeling Beat – Ludwig Göransson

15.- Crazy Train – Rachel Bloom

16.- I Fall to Pieces – Sam Rockwell

17.- Perfect for Me – Justin Timberlake

18.- Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom

19.- It’s All Love (History of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton

20.- Just Sing (The Trolls ‘ World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell.

The soundtrack of “Trolls World Tour” is preceded by the hit music of “Trolls” of 2016, which was also produced by Timberlake