‘The House of Paper’ reveals the titles of the chapters of the fourth season


The 3 of April we shut ourselves up in the Bank of Spain to continue with the new blow of the Resistance. ‘The house of paper’ returns to Netflix, and there is still a lot of fabric to cut. The plan has only just begun, and the group of Professor has already accumulated a good streak of setbacks.

The house of paper

It is time that we the latest theories before you can enjoy the new episodes, and Netflix wants to help, giving insight in this video the titles of the episodes that will make up Part 4 of the series:

Episode 1: ‘Game Over’

Episode 2: ‘The wedding of Berlin’

Episode 3: ‘Anatomy lesson’

Episode 4: ‘Suspiros de España’

Episode 5: ‘5 minutes before’

Episode 6: ‘KO technician’

Episode 7: ‘Knock down the tent’

Episode 8: ‘Plan Paris’

The Professor vs. The Inspector

The new season of ‘House of Paper’ will have Álvaro Morte to the front of the team of thieves, while Najwa Nimri is back as Inspector Sawthe key of the police to thwart the plans of the Teacher. And as we saw, has more than enough resources to put it very, very difficult.

What you are already thinking about what will be this “Plan Paris”? Quiet, on Friday 3 April is just around the corner. The eight chapters will be available on streaming on Netflix from tomorrow.