Selena Gomez premieres the music video for “Boyfriend” and gets millions of views

0


Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Melanie C, his honesty made song


4:08


Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

This 'boy band' you want to accompany them in the quarantine


2:46


Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

With you, from home: Sebastian Yatra and order in times of isolation


1:35


Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020

You know the run is dedicated to the coronavirus


2:38


Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Thursday, 2 April, 2020

With you, from home: the new life of J Balvin in quarantine


1:49


Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Saturday, 21 march, 2020

The death of the singer Kenny Rogers src=


0:29


Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Friday, 20 march, 2020

The healing power of music in times of covid-19


5:30


Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Monday, 16 march, 2020

The criticisms of Carlos Vives attend Vive Latino


0:49


Posted at 12:13 ET (16:13 GMT) Friday, march 13, 2020

Luis Alberto Fernandez, of undocumented singer


2:24