The exercise routine of Serena Williams

0


Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

The benefits of exercise during the quarantine


3:32


Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

The Royal Society will return workouts


0:38


Posted at 22:50 ET (02:50 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Roberto Carlos, the side that made history in football


2:06


Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Would you list the fans back to the stadiums?


2:49


Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Dani Alves and his show in full cleaning


0:57


Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

How do you handle the stress during the quarantine?


1:14


Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

The response of Pogba to Zlatan


0:12


Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) on Saturday, April 11, 2020

Arturo Vidal, crack also in basketball


0:20


Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Kenny Dalglish gives positive covid-19


0:36