J Balvin shared the official video of “Grey”

0


J Balvin he has not ceased to share amazing videos of the songs from their latest album Colors. And this time it was to the topic Grey, for which once again featured the participation of Colin Tilley in the direction.

In this new clip, Balvin shows us a story that slowly begins to crumble love. In this, their negative thoughts begin quickly to infiltrate the real world, seeing themselves in natural disasters such as floods or infestations of scorpions. Until finally an earthquake comes to destroy your world.

As previously Joseph had shared videos of Red, Purple, White and Yellow, which was released the same day as the premiere of the album Colors. With which the colombian has shown once again its ability to revolutionize the reggaeton.

In addition to the video of Grey arrives in just a week of that J Balvin it is present in the special program One World: Together At Home. This also will involve other artists such as Billie Joe Armstrong, Eddie Vedder, Lizzo, Elton John, Paul McCartney, and more. While that will be hosted by Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel and Stephen Colbert.

This event is organized by Global Citizen and the World Health Organization (WHO, for its acronym in English) and aims to celebrate and support all medical staff from around the world that is fighting against the COVID-19. The show will be transmitted to the s 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM GMT through ABC, NBC, ViacomCBS Networks, iHeart Media and Bell Media.

Remember that Colors of J Balvin is now available on all digital platforms.