Announce the nominees of the different categories in awards for Our Earth 2020

In the middle of the international situation, gave to know which are the nominees to these editions of the awards Our Land

Margarita Coneo Corner – [email protected]

Although the national situation prevents you from carrying out ceremonies and meetings at the national level; this has not been a drawback for prizes Our Earth that will take place next may 16 by means of streaming and national stations.

Thus the things, the organizers of the awards that celebrate the best of colombian music, released the list of nominees in all categories awards.

Song of the year:

Tusa – Karol G
Tutu – Camilo
Adventurer -Yeison Jimenez
Someone like me – Andy Rivera, Jessi Uribe, Jhonny Rivera
See – Fonseca

Artist of the year

Karol G
J Balvin
Sebastian Yatra

Artist revelation

Lalo Ebratt
Alejandro Santamaria
Ana del Castillo

Best producer

Sky Breaking
Mauricio Rengifo and Andres Torres
Julio Reyes Copello
Ovy On The Drums
Raw Means Raw

Best album of the year

11:11 – Maluma
Visceral – Paula Arenas
Fantasy – Sebastian Yatra
More future than past – Juanes
Agustín Fonseca

Urban song

Tusa – Karol G
White – J Balvin j
11 PM – Maluma
Destination – Greeicy with Nacho
Pa olvidarte – ChocQuibTown

Urban artist

J Balvin
Raw Means Raw
Karol G
21st floor

Pop song

Want better – Juanes
Tutu – Camilo
A year – Sebastian Yatra
Best friends – Yera with Morat
Let me go – Andres Cepeda with Morat

Pop artist

Andrés Cepeda
Sebastian Yatra

Popular song

Someone like me – Andy Rivera, Jessi Uribe, Jhonny Rivera
Adventurer – Yeison Jimenez
Jilted – Alan Ramirez
As if nothing – Paola Jara with Jessi Uribe
Cupid missed – Pipe Good

Popular artist

Jessi Uribe
Paola Jara
Yeison Jimenez
Jhonny Rivera
Arelys Henao

Song vallenato

Vallenato apretao – Silvestre Dangond
Lovers – Elder Dayán Diaz
Two zero – Peter Manjarrés
Both – Felipe Pelaez
Pretty things – Fanny Lu-Jorge Celedón


Silvestre Dangond
Jorge Celedón
Ana del Castillo
Elder Dayán Diaz
Peter Manjarrés

Folk song

Let me love you – Carlos Vives, Cholo Valderrama, Cynthia Montaño, Elkin Robinson, Kombilesa My, Velo de Oza
Zumbajam – Cimarron
Lady Sara – Cholo Valderrama, Chabuco, Kike Purizaga
The Coleador of my dreams – Milena Benites
Pepe – Puerto Candelaria

Artist folk

Cholo Valderrama
Checo Acosta
Voices of the Bullerengue
Puerto candelaria

Tropical song

Escape with me – Willy Garcia
Single – Grupo Niche
Simple Hearts – Fonseca
Up oldies – Alejandro González with Carlos Vives
You know – Charlie Cardona with Herencia Timbiquí

Artist tropical

Alejandro Gonzalez
Grupo Niche
Willy Garcia
Carlos Vives

Song alternative / Rock

The shadow – Monsieur Perineum
What happened to us? – LosPetitFellas
Mary – Raw Means Raw
Gold – Diamond Electric, with LosPetitFellas
Eyes night – Elsa and Elmar

Artist alternative / rock

Juan Pablo Vega
Monsieur Perineum

Best song dance electro

Pace – J Balvin, Black Eyed Peas
I stir – Fumaratto
Acordeão – Moska
Rumbera-remix – Solar System, Native Collective
Teach me to Dream – Susan Diaz, DJ Goozo

Best dj / artist dance electro

Dani 3Palacios
The Freaky
John For God

Best tour live concert

Rainbow Tour – J Balvin
Lovers Tour – Greeicy and Mike Bay
Simple Hearts Tour – Fonseca
11:11 World Tour – Maluma
Stray Bullets Tour – Morat

Best video

White / J Balvin – Colin Tilley
The silver / Juanes and Lalo Ebratt – Juan Pablo Valencia. 36 degrees
Tusa / Karol G and Nicki Minaj – Mike Ho
Target / Greeicy and Nacho – Fury Records
HP / Maluma – Nuno Gomes

Favourite artist of the public

J Balvin
Karol G
Paola Jara
Jessi Uribe
Silvestre Dangond
Sebastian Yatra
Yeison Jimenez
Carlos Vives

Favorite song of the public

Someone like me – Andy Rivera, Jessi Uribe, Jhonny Rivera
Adventurer – Yeison Jimenez
Tusa – Karol G
Tutu – Camilo
Pace – J Balvin, Black Eyed Peas
Destination – Greeicy with Nacho
Mocca – Lalo Ebratt, Trapical Minds
I saw you – 21st Floor
Sweet Sin – Jessi Uribe
11 PM – Maluma


By registering you can customize your content, manage your topics of interest, schedule your notifications, and access to the cover in the digital version.

About Hrishikesh Bhardwaj

Tv specialist. Falls down a lot. Typical troublemaker. Hipster-friendly advocate. Food fan.

Check Also

Fans make due to TikTok fun of him?

Overwhelmed to TikTo k: Belongs to Shawn Mendes at the age of 22, currently to …