Reality or visual trick? The truth about the video, which has divided the social networks

0


Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020

The exercise routine of Serena Williams


0:37


Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Djokovic and his wife give chair tennis


0:35


Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020

This is the viral challenge of Roger Federer in quarantine


1:00


Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Thursday, 2 April, 2020




0:52


Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Thursday, 2 April, 2020

The message of christmas in times of coronaviruses


0:29


Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

The coronavirus also cancels Wimbledon.


2:42


Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

The tournament of Wimbledon is cancelled by the coronavirus


0:52


Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

Juan Sebastian Cabal:


1:45


Posted at 16:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

Champion of Wimbledon is your opinion on the cancellation of the tournament


1:58