Bad Bunny continues to lead the lists the official Spanish


I dirty dancing, single

Promusicae announced recently through a press release that the list of album sales would be suspended until further notice because of the crisis of the coronavirus. In this way, the body will only by the list of streaming albums, the top official of songs and the list of radios until the end of this paréntsis extraordinary.


New album of Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny continues to lead the list of streaming albums with his latest work ‘YHLQMDLG‘ that accumulates its fifth week not consecutive in the #1.

For its part, Miriam Rodriguez manages the input highlight of the week with their second album ‘The address of your luck’ that made its debut in the tenth place. The list also includes entries for the albums ‘Seven +‘ of Danna Paola in the #92, and ‘Neon16 Tape: The Kids That Grew Up on Reggaeton’ of Tainy in the #95.

In addition, Nil Moliner achieves the greatest increase in absolute units of the week with their debut album ‘Dancing into battle’, climbing from #13 to #6.

1. (1) Bad Bunny – YHLQMDLG
2. (2) J Balvin – Colors
3. (3) Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia
4. (6) Beret – Prism
5. (4) Myke Towers – Easy money baby
6. (13) Nil Moliner – Dancing in the battle
7. (8) Leiva – Nuclear
8. (5) The Weekend – After Hours
9. (7) Billie Eilish – When we all fall asleep, where do we go?
10. (E) Miriam Rodriguez – The direction of my luck



1 New
From 9,99€

From 17 April 2020 21:30 is


1. (1) Bad Bunny / Jowell / Randy / Ñengo Flow – Safaera
2. (2) Karol G / Nicki Minaj – Tusa
3. (3) J Balvin – Yellow
4. (6) Bad Bunny – I dirty dancing, single
5. (4) J Balvin – Red
6. (E) Resist 2020 – Various artists
7. (7) Rauw Alejandro – Tattoo
8. (9) Lola Indigo / Rauw Alejandro / Lalo Ebratt – 4 kisses
9. (E) Karol G / Anuel AA – Follow
10. (5) Bad Bunny – The difficult

Next to your number 1 on streaming albums, Bad Bunny continues on the first post of the official list of singles in spain with the theme ‘Safaera‘, which has become the song’s most successful album ‘YHLQMDLG‘. In addition, the theme ‘I dirty dancing alone’ up from #6 to #4 this week.

For its part, the new version of the hymn, ‘I will resist‘ in charge of some of the major artists of our country and the support of the radio station Cadena 100 enters directly into the sixth position of the list. Interestingly, the original version of the theme by the Dynamic Duo is located in the 55 this week.

Karol G it is another of the protagonists of the week because, in addition to stay in second position with the success ‘Tusa‘, debuts directly in ninth position with the single ‘Follow‘ next to Anuel AA.

In addition, the theme ‘Crazy‘ of Beéle stars the rise highlight of the week, from #93 to #49.

These are the news of the week:

13. David Bisbal / Aitana – If you want to
23. Anuel AA – 3 April
29. Sech – Relationship
45. Drake – Toosie Slide
47. Leiva – My little Chernobyl
64. Rels B / Nathy Peluso – Not forgiven
72. Morat – you will Never forgot
79. Guitarricadelafuente – From the heights
88. Camilo – Favorite


Finally, this has been in the top 5 of the list of radios this week:

1. (10) Karol G / Nicki MInaj – TUSA
2. (7) David Otero & Stool – A black and white photo
4. (2) Tones and I – Dance Monkey
4. (13) The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin – RHYTHM (Bad Boys For Life)
5. (41) Lewis Capaldi – Before you go

NOTE: You can read all the lists in the website of Promusicae or in The portal of music.