Roblox will perform a concert to relieve the coronavirus this weekend

0


The Corporation Roblox has announced that, to support the Fund of Solidarity Response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) from the World Health Organization, the study will take this week-end, the concert of charitable aid One World: Together At Home at the massively multiplayer online game Roblox. blog post which specifies that the musical concert remote will be held within Roblox the Saturday, April 18 from 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT until 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET / 2 AM GMT. The concert will be divided into two parts, and the second will be repeated on Sunday, April 19, from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT until 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7 PM GMT. The event space is now open and is available to players on mobile devices, PC, and Xbox One.

One World: Together At Home Roblox Concert Times

Opening of the space for events: Friday, April 17, at 12 p. m. PTWorld Premiere, part one: Saturday, April 18 from 11 to.m. to 5 p. m. PTWorld Premiere, second part: Saturday, April 18 from 5 to 7 p. m. PTWorld Premiere, second part (repeat) : Sunday, April 19, 10 AM to 12 PM, PTOne World: Together At Home is a music concert organized by Global Citizen and curated by Lady Gaga. Will feature performances from artists such as Alicia Keys, Billie Eilish, Common, Elton John, Jack Black, Kesha, Lizzo, Sam Smith, Taylor Swift, Usher and many more. The concert will also be co-presented by Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel and Stephen Colbert, and broadcast in Amazon, Apple, Facebook, Twitch, YouTube, and a lot of television networks like ABC, NBC, and more.

GameSpot you can get a commission of the retail offers.
Source: GameSpot