Event Travis Scott and Fortnite: Astronomical; when and where to watch online

0


Missing less than 24 hours to begin the first of the series of concerts of Astronomical of Travis Scott in Fortnite. This event to Season 2 the Pass Battle of Fortnite Chapter 2 will lead to the worldwide presentation of a new topic of this rapper. I we have, then, where, how to and when see the concert live:

Fortnite: how to see the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott

As it was published in the official blog of Fortnite, Epic Games, there will be a single concert of Astronomical, but there will be five in totalfor that matter at a decent time (and not in the wee hours of the morning) to players from all over the world, so that everyone could watch it live if for some reason you can not attend virtually any of the previous sessions.

What time starts the event from Travis Scott on Fortnite, Astronomical?

These are the dates and hours in which to host the concerts:

  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 1 CEST
  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 16 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 6 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 17 CEST
  • Sunday, 26 apr. 2020 0 CEST

Then we leave all the dates and times of all the concerts that will take place, taking into account several Spanish-speaking countries:

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 1 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearics): 01:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 00:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 20:00 on the 23 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 19:00 on the 23 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 18:00 on the 23 of April

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 16 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 16:00 on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 15:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 11:00 am on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 10:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 9:00 am on the 24 of April

Concert Friday April 25, 2020 6 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 6:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 5:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 1:00 pm-April 25
  • United States and Venezuela: 0:00 on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 23:00 on the 24 of April

Concert of Friday, the 25th of April 2020 17 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 17:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 16:00 on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 12:00 on the 25 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 11:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 10:00 am on the 25 of April

Concert Friday April 25, 2020 0 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 00:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 23:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 19:00 on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 18:00 on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 17:00 on the 24 of April

Epic Games recommends that you log on to Fortnite a half-hour before the time of the session you want to attend. We also recommend you to enter in the play list that you create in a Fortnite to see the concert of about ten or fifteen minutes before that this start. So we will seek to avoid the long queues.

Where and how can I see the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott in Fortnite?

Once we are within the game at the time of the concert, we will have to go to quadrant B2 on the mapthat is where has been built the scenario:


fortnite chapter 2 season 2 event concert astronomical travis scott date time

Location on the stage

Source: Official Blog of Fortnite, Epic Games, own elaboration