Shakira takes advantage of the quarantine and graduate in ancient Philosophy

0


Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Thursday's recall: Pablo Alborán will respond to their fans


2:13


Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, April 22, 2020




1:37


Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Richard Branson seeks to save 2 of their airlines with a private island


1:14


Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

With you, from home: Fonseca reflects on times of quarantine


2:26


Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Monday, 20 April, 2020

The plea of the prince Henry who was his father-in-law


0:53


Posted at 11:57 ET (15:57 GMT) Monday, 20 April, 2020

Lilly Goodman and his order in times of quarantine


1:35


Posted at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Monday, 20 April, 2020

New wine Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis against the covid-19


0:40


Posted at 23:57 ET (03:57 GMT) Friday, April 17, 2020

Nacha Guevara writes about the rulers before the pandemic


1:34


Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, April 17, 2020

Adriana Barraza tells how to manage the quarantine


2:04