An olympic athlete is added to the viral challenge of the star of “Spider-Man”

0


Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020

Silvia Pinal in the state delicate of health


0:40


Posted at 14:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020

With you, from home: Lali Espósito sings to the quarantine


1:45


Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020

Mbappé, a crack beyond the football


0:18


Published at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020

Estefan: I'm crazy to be able to hug my grandson


0:52


Published at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020

Gloria Estefan: We have a power of autosanar


1:00


Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Shakira takes advantage of the quarantine and graduate in Philosophy


0:40


Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Thursday's recall: Pablo Alborán will respond to their fans


2:13


Posted at 16:53 ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, April 22, 2020




1:37


Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Richard Branson seeks to save 2 of their airlines with a private island


1:14


Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

With you, from home: Fonseca reflects on times of quarantine


2:26