The 1975, The Killers, iLe, Travis Scott, Charli XCX…


We continue to releasing new singles from artists such as The Killers, Car Seat Headrest, The 1975, iLe, James Blake, JPEGMAFIA Charli XCX or Travis Scott among many others.

A lot of new themes that we picked up here below together with a brief summary. Among these we find some of the best international releases that were presented yesterday and today, 24 April.

The Killers returning with a new song entitled “Fire In the Bone”. The song is the second advance, after his first “Caution”, that will be their next album “Imploding The Mirage”, which will be released on may 29 via Island. You can listen to “Fire In the Bone” below. A topic that inevitably reminds Talking Heads.

Other than run a new theme are The 1975with her new “If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)”. After their latest “Jesus-Christ 2005 God Bless America” or “The Birthday Party”, among others, the band presents their last feed before releasing “Notes On A Conditional Form” that finally will be released on the 22nd of may.

James Blake it also publishes new single, “You’re Too Precious”, after not doing so since your last “Assume Form” (19). Blake had played the song during a session of Instagram Live at the beginning of April, one of several who has presented to his fans abusing during the pandemic COVID-19. Here below we leave you the song.

Car Seat Headrest they are also about to get new album. The expected “Making A Door Less Open”which will be out may 1, that is to say, within a week. After their last “Martin”, “Hollywood” and “Can’t Cool Me Down”, the band features the that will be the last advancement of the disk. I leave the new song and also a version in acoustic of Will Toledo.

iLe and Natalia Lafourcade join together to create the new “Songs”. “This song is about the curiosity uncontrollable that arises from the creation of the” somebody mystique “which we believe makes us feel complete.” says ILe. The video for the song has been recorded by Alejandro Pedrosa in a landscape of Mexico (city).

Charli XCX shares his new “claws”, the second advance after your first “forever”, which will be their next album “How I’m Feeling Now”. The artist announced the new album in a video earlier this month, declaring that he would use his time in isolation to create his new album (video clips, music, etc.).

“BODYGUARD” is the new single JPEGMAFIA. The song follows the recent themes “BALD!” and “Covered In Money!”. The artist released her latest album “All My Heroes Are Cornballs” in the past year. Here is the video clip directed by the artist himself.

Everything Everything published “In Birdsong”. “The theme try to imagine how it would have been to be the first human aware of itself. The theory states that the merger eventual of these two minds in the human brain of two sides that we have now was the dawn of the consciousness of humanity “. A song that, at times, seems to be sung by Thom Yorke. Here below we leave you the video clip.

Lil Pump and Anuel AA first performance of “Illuminati”. The last studio album of the Pump, “Harverd Dropout”, was published in February of 2019. In July, he released a new song called “Pose To Do” next to Quavo and French Montana. Here is the video clip of “Illuminati”.

Another collaboration is that of Travis Scott next to Kid Cudi with your new “The Scotts”. The song was premiered before its release in the video game Fortnite. You can listen and view the video clip here.

Here you have a playlist made with the new releases of this week: