Event Travis Scott and Fortnite: Astronomical; when and where to watch online

0


The first of the series of concerts of Astronomical of Travis Scott in Fortnite was held at 01:00 on Friday 24 April, although there are more. This event Season 2 the Pass Battle of Fortnite Chapter 2 supposed to the worldwide presentation of a new topic of this rapper. I we have, then, where, how to and when see the concert live:

So has been the event of Travis Scott in Fortnite, Astronomical

Fortnite: how to see the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott

As it was published in the official blog of Fortnite, Epic Games, there will be a single concert of Astronomical, but there will be five in totalfor that matter at a decent time (and not in the wee hours of the morning) to players from all over the world, so that everyone could watch it live if for some reason you can not attend virtually any of the previous sessions.

What time starts the event from Travis Scott on Fortnite, Astronomical?

These are the dates and times of all concerts:

  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 1 CEST
  • Friday, 24 apr. 2020 16 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 6 CEST
  • Saturday, 25 apr. 2020 17 CEST
  • Sunday, 26 apr. 2020 0 CEST

Then we leave all the dates and times of all the concerts, taking in account several Spanish-speaking countries:

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 1 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearics): 01:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 00:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 20:00 on the 23 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 19:00 on the 23 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 18:00 on the 23 of April

Concert Friday 24 April 2020 16 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 16:00 on the 24 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 15:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 11:00 am on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 10:00 am on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 9:00 am on the 24 of April

Concert Saturday 25 April 2020 6 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 6:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 5:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 1:00 pm-April 25
  • United States and Venezuela: 0:00 on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 23:00 on the 24 of April

Concert Saturday 25 April 2020 17 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 17:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 16:00 on the 25 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 12:00 on the 25 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 11:00 am on the 25 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 10:00 am on the 25 of April

Concert Sunday, April 25, 2020 0 CEST

  • Spain (peninsula and Balearic islands): 00:00 on the 25 of April
  • Spain (Canary islands): 23:00 on the 24 of April
  • Argentina, Chile and Uruguay: 19:00 on the 24 of April
  • United States and Venezuela: 18:00 on the 24 of April
  • Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: 17:00 on the 24 of April

Epic Games recommends that you log on to Fortnite a half-hour before the time of the session you want to attend. We also recommend you to enter in the play list that you create in a Fortnite to see the concert of about ten or fifteen minutes before that this start. So we will seek to avoid the long queues.

How long is the concert of Travis Scott in Fortnite?


fortnite chapter 2 season 2 event concert astronomical travis scott

We are present in the scenario at the time of one of the concerts

The concert of Travis Scott in Fortnite is an event that lasts about twelve minutes. In it, we can participate in a fun-filled experience extrasensory at the same time we enjoyed that several topics of this rapper.

Where and how can I see the concert of Astronomical Travis Scott in Fortnite?

If we enter into a time close to the conclusion of a concert, there will be only a single game mode:


fortnite chapter 2 season 2 event concert astronomical travis scott

This is the only game mode available during the celebration of a concert

Once we’re inside the game, we will have to go to quadrant B2 on the map, where is the scenario:


fortnite chapter 2 season 2 event concert astronomical travis scott date time

Location on the stage

In this game mode, a variant of Fray of Teamswe can eliminate other players (and be deleted), and build normally until you reach the exact time of the concert, at which point it stops the action and we can see the event without fear of perdérnoslo die.

Source: Official Blog of Fortnite, Epic Games, own elaboration