Where and what time to see the Kids’ Choice Awards Nickelodeon

0


Today, may 2, celebrates the awards more important to Nickelodeon, where it will act important exponents of music with special presentations and reveal the winners of the different categories of the Kids’ Choice Awards.

Due to the global crisis by coronaviruses, the ceremony was suspended, but it is innovated and will be viewed by millions around the world via a live broadcast on the Internet that you can view from home.

Shares as Ariana Grande, BTS, Shawn Mendes, Tom Holland, Camila Cabello, among others, will be in the edition 2020 awards, hosted this year by the actress of the series Victorius, Victoria Justice.

All the artists will make their presentations from home, with an innovative format that announced the north american canal by means of their social networks.

Line-up:

BTS, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Millie Bobby Brown, Ellen DeGeneres, Dove Cameron, Tom Holland, Ariana Grande, and Dwayne Johnson, among others.

Where and what time to see the Kids’ Choice Awards Nickelodeon

Time:

6:00 p. m. Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Guatemala

7:00 p. m. Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama

8:00 p. m. Chile, Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Venezuela, Cuba, Puerto Rico and Paraguay

9:00 p. m. Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay

2:00 pm.m. Spain

Where:

Will be different options in which you can see live transmission of the Kids’ Choice Awards as:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4