Salma Hayek imposes a trend with the hashtag #NoMakeup

0


Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Who cope better with a crisis?


2:01


Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Chinese researchers found coronavirus in the semen


0:49


Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

The inflammatory syndrome that strikes children


1:18


Posted at 22:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

The consequences of the shortage of food in children


1:56


Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

The problem of access to food


2:12


Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Seville re-opens bars and restaurants


2:03


Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

The highlight of the Thursday, in 40 seconds


0:45


Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Can Trump keep saying that Xi Jinping is your friend?


1:00


Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Protest with body bags and more of the covid-19


1:44


Posted at 11:54 ET (15:54 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020




3:16