Demi Lovato premiered the video for “I love me” and is already a trend on YouTube

0


Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020




2:25


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Maluma launches a new video clip


0:49


Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Bad Bunny, on the cover of Rolling Stone magazine


0:51


Posted at 12:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020




1:22


Posted at 08:30 ET (12:30 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

The Retro: 10 years of the stroke of Gustavo Cerati


0:59


Posted at 13:01 ET (17:01 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Maluma: I like to look at the positive side


0:38


Posted at 12:49 pm ET (16:49 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Maluma: I had not enjoyed my home


0:31


Posted at 08:27 ET (12:27 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Retro: A day like today dies Frank Sinatra


1:12


Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, 13 may, 2020

The 5 best songs of Stevie Wonder


1:13


Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Tuesday, 12 may, 2020




0:49