Demi Lovato talks about her relapse in addictions and eating disorder

0


Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Yotuel Romero reacts to criticism of Silvio Rodríguez


2:12


Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Yotuel Romero comment on the situation in Cuba


4:21


Posted at 12:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020




3:09


Posted at 12:09 pm ET (16:09 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Resident meets 113 kisses with his new song


1:04


Posted at 12:06 pm ET (16:06 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020




0:30


Posted at 11:55 ET (15:55 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Bad Bunny: first reguetonero on the cover of Rolling Stone


0:50


Posted at 11:45 ET (15:45 GMT) Friday, 15 may, 2020

Resident premieres video with more than 113 kisses, including famous


4:08


Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Salma Hayek imposes a trend with the hashtag #NoMakeup


0:36


Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Thursday, 14 may, 2020

Katy Perry talks about depression during the quarantine


0:36


Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Wednesday, 13 may, 2020

Bad Bunny dethrones his own album and more entertainment


2:40