What was disrespectful to the celebration of Alex Morgan against England?

0


Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Cristiano Ronaldo, the player who changed the history of Real Madrid


1:16


Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

The most curious thing about Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich


1:00


Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) on Tuesday, may 26, 2020

16 years of the exploits of Mourinho in Champions League


0:34


Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Liga MX, what, 24 teams?


0:41


Posted at 17:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

AC Milan reacts to the injury of Zlatan Ibrahimovic


0:28


Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

A basket imperdible Cristiano Ronaldo


0:29


Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

Magical goal from Messi in the return to training


0:19


Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

First case of coronavirus in argentine football


2:11


Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

The feat of Liverpool, Istanbul comes to 15 years.


1:41


Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

The injury of Ibrahimovic and João Félix


1:02