This is the message that Bella Thorne sends him, between tears, to Whoopi Goldberg

0


Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, 27 may, 2020

Carlos Vives says do not become self-conscious about your age.


1:37


Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Wednesday, 27 may, 2020

Neymar Jr. and the joke to his son


0:23


Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

A basket imperdible Cristiano Ronaldo


0:29


Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

How much to donate to the stars of the sport to the covid-19


1:59


Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

Prince William confesses how it felt to become a father


0:29


Posted at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

The guitarist of Queen, Brian May, suffers a heart attack


0:34


Posted at 11:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

Siudy Garrido practicing flamenco at a distance


0:55


Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, may 22, 2020

Alkilados account to CNN how to live the quarantine


1:56


Posted at 12:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Friday, may 22, 2020

Lali Espósito premiered subject in quarantine


2:04


Posted at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Friday, may 22, 2020

Alicia Keys postpones world tour by the coronavirus


1:08