Cardi B wants to be a congressman

0

[ad_1]

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020

A tribute from Madonna to George Floyd raises criticism


1:00


Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020

Forbes accuses Kylie Jenner of lying about your fortune.


2:15


Posted at 11:46 am ET (15:46 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020

David Guetta plays at a benefit in New York


1:16


Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, may 28, 2020

The message of the mother of Cameron Boyce for his birthday


0:35


Posted at 20:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Wednesday, 27 may, 2020

Neymar Jr. and the joke to his son


0:23


Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, 26 may, 2020

A basket imperdible Cristiano Ronaldo


0:29


Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

How much to donate to the stars of the sport to the covid-19


1:59


Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

Prince William confesses how it felt to become a father


0:29


Posted at 11:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Monday, 25 may, 2020

The guitarist of Queen, Brian May, suffers a heart attack


0:34


[ad_2]

Related Post:  The new tattoo of Cardi B