Shakira releases cover, title and date of new single!


It’s authorities currently! After revealing a pre-save packed with enigma, Shakira revealed name, cover as well as launch day of their following solitary. Entitled “Don’t Wait Up”, the track will certainly be introduced this Friday (16/07), in beachy environment as well as a great deal of browse. At the very least that’s what supplies the advertising picture! The musician inhabits the facility of the picture, holding a slab inside the sea.

Earlier, the Colombian vocalist, acknowledged on social media sites as Robin Hood of Latin America, shared a video clip disclosing the lead solitary from her brand-new age: “Don’t Wait Up” it will certainly be the initial track of the twelfth cd of the musician, which never ever lets down in her jobs.

Shakira Photo: Disclosure

The brand-new age is closer than we pictured! Shakira made the most of the start of the week to relocate socials media sharing web link to the pre-save of the brand-new solitary that is to show up as well as trading the character of their systems, along with trading the character of their socials media.

To make followers much more ecstatic for the launch, the cover of the Colombian musician’s songs playlist spotify has actually likewise been effectively upgraded. In the advertising picture still unpublished, the vocalist shows up in a straightforward present, aboard a switch shirt.

Shakira Photo: Twitter

And the job begins the ideal day as i assured!. “I feel very energy, willingness to work and inspired. I’m a thousand, making a lot of songs. I’m in the process of mixing the song that will come out in July”, Shakira stated in a meeting with Mexico’s Vogue publication.

Shakira’s last launches happened in 2020– the solitary “Me Gusta” (with Anuel AA) as well as songs “Girl Like Me” on the cd of the Black Eyed Peas His last unreleased cd go back to 2017. Lately, she has actually revealed on Instagram a collection of conferences with workshop partners. Have you ever before been with Emily Warren, Ian Kirkpatrick, Andrew Watt, Ali Tamposi, The Monsters & & Strangers, AfoVerde as well as Rafa Arcaute.