dates and times of days 1, 2 and 3

The super league reopens its doors next Monday January 16. The highest national competition of League of Legends He returns with his spring split after the final in Madrid on August 20. As usual, the league will start with a superweek and the teams will play 3 days in a row.

It is the first of only two superweeks that we are going to have during the spring split. The second will take place in the week of February 27 to March 2, but the usual thing will be to play on Tuesdays and Thursdays as we are used to.

The regular season of Spring Split 2023 from Super League will end on March 9 and has two completely new teams: Rebels Gaming and Jokers, which they face in their first meeting. The most anticipated game of the first day is the Heretics vs. Giants. The two teams meet again after last year’s final: Giants as winner of the regular phase and Heretics as winner of the Super League in a spectacular final.

Schedules and matches of the first 3 days

The first three days of the Super League will begin at 6:00 p.m. TEC (Spanish peninsular time), a match being played every hour on the hour.

  • Spain: 18:00h. (Canary Islands: 5:00 p.m.)
  • Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 11:00 a.m.
  • Cuba, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru and Panama: 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 2:00 p.m.

day 1

  • BISONS ECLUB vs Barça eSports
  • Fnatic TQ vs Movistar Riders
  • Rebels Gaming vs Jokers
  • Heretics vs. Giants
  • UCAM Tokiers vs Finetwork KOI

day 2

  • UCAM Tokiers vs Jokers
  • Heretics vs. Rebels Gaming
  • Movistar Riders vs BISONS ECLUB
  • Barça eSports vs Finetwork KOI
  • Fnatic TQ vs. Giants

day 3

  • Fnatic TQ vs Rebels Gaming
  • Barça eSports vs Jokers
  • UCAM Tokiers vs Heretics
  • BISONS ECLUB vs Finetwork KOI
  • Movistar Riders vs. Giants

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

The Mageseeker: a League of Legends Story, analysis

hand in hand Digital Sun (Moonlighter) we have been able to delve into a new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *