An olympic athlete is added to the viral challenge of the star of “Spider-Man”

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020 Playing 1:05 Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020 0:40 Posted at 14:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020 1:45 Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020 0:18 Published at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, 24 April, 2020 … Read more