Cardi B you want to apply for citizenship nigerian – Telemundo Washington, DC (44)

Facebook Twitter Instagram LOCAL NEWS UNITED STATES DECISION THE WHITE HOUSE IMMIGRATION Entertainment Full Access Health WORLD Send your comments Promotions WRTD Public Inspection File WZDC Public Inspection File Jobs AdChoices Terms of Service Privacy policy – New Don’t sell my personal information Copyright © 2020 NBC Universal Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Cardi B peeks their interest in venturing in the policy – Telemundo El Paso (48)

The rapper Cardi B surprised his followers by announcing that evaluates to jump into the political arena, a theme that he says it will soon give you more details. As pointed out in a tweet Belcalis Almanzar, dominican in origin and known in the world of show business as Cardi B, you will only need … Read more

Cardi B wants to be a congressman

Posted at 12:10 ET (16:10 GMT) Monday, 13 January, 2020 Playing 0:43 Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020 1:00 Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020 2:15 Posted at 11:46 am ET (15:46 GMT) Friday, 29 may, 2020 1:16 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, may 28, … Read more

Criticize strongly Cardi B for his decision to quit music and to devote himself to politics

Criticize strongly Cardi B for his decision to quit music and to devote himself to politics The famous rapper Cardi B he performed one of his most shocking confessions through your account Twitter, where he stated wanting to get away from the music scene to continue his studies and belong to the political sphere, in … Read more