The trick of style of Hailey Baldwin that you can copy at home and jump to the street with him after

Little we talk about the style of Hailey Baldwinand what is true is that in the “looks” of the model (and wife of singer Justin Bieber) we can rescue bright ideas. Just take a look at their last public appearances before the confinement, and even gossip her profile of Instagram, to realize that Hailey Baldwin … Read more

Reality or visual trick? The truth about the video, which has divided the social networks

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Thursday, 16 April, 2020 Playing 0:43 Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Saturday, 11 April, 2020 0:37 Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020 0:35 Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 1:00 Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Thursday, 2 April, 2020 … Read more

The trick of WhatsApp to delete voice messages once sent

April 07, 2020 (18:49 CET) The life of human beings is evolving with a speed that we don’t notice at the first change. One of the tools of communication that have changed the world with her arrival, was the WhatsApp. The expansion of this messaging application is stratospheric. The first three countries that accumulate more … Read more

Hailey Baldwin reveals the trick that got the attention of Justin Bieber

On that first visit to the program, the model he showed his skill at the time of opening a beer bottle with your teeth, without using any tool. The images, which were very fun, they got to call the attention of someone very specialas has been explained now Hailey with Jimmy Fallon, since Justin Bieber … Read more

“He has lost 11 and a half kilos”. David Bustamante you want to know your trick

March 30, 2020 (13:46 CET) David Bustamante has received in numerous occasions criticism for his physical appearance. Since ending its relationship with Paula EchevarrĂ­a has been “abandoned” physically. The artist presents a body much wider than the that have disappeared, their abs, their biceps and their pecs. The singer has been very upset on numerous … Read more

Attention! Do you eat rice? This poison makes him so dangerous (and is there a trick to remove it)

March 29, 2020 (10:17 CET) The rice on our plates is the perfect complement for its easy preparation and good taste. However, there is a poison that can contain and that makes him so dangerous, putting in doubt that it is a good choice. Fortunately, there are tricks to remove the damaging agent and that … Read more

The trick to not eat an egg with Salmonella. Subscribe to our free newsletter!

March 28, 2020 (10:16 CET) The Salmonella it is a disease associated with a bacterium that affects the gut. It can occur in people and animals, causing the risk of death. The name already cause fear, and eggs have been historically linked to this bacterial condition. Finally, the advancement of technology has brought a trick … Read more

The trick of Halloween Ariana Grande is really terrifying – stenterai to recognize it!

31 October 2019 Ariana Grande he has just won the race for the makeup the most accurate and creepy Halloween 2019. The beautiful pop star has shared his disturbing make-up on Instagram and barely we were able to recognize it, the face is completely transformed! “Good Halloween“she wrote in the caption of a black and … Read more