Jennifer Lopez: These are the 3 entries more views of World of Dance

Already launched, the successful television program, directed by the famous Jennifer Lopez “World of Dance” in its fourth season. This reality show is one of the dance competitions, accuracy and athletics more view in the world. And is known for its variety of styles like: hip-hop, contemporary, ballet, real-dance and more. The participants, compete to … Read more

I dared more! Kylie Jenner surpassed the 10 million views to this ad

Kylie Jenner has been made known in the areas of Hollywood for their impressive talent to the business, accumulating a large fortune. Is that the entrepreneur engaged in the sale of makeup he began his company from a very young age, achieving record sales which helped him to be on the list of trends. Now, the … Read more

Natti Natasha excites his fans with a video that already has over 8 million views on Instagram | nndc-nnes | Shows

Updated the 11/05/2020 at 12:56 The singer Natti Natasha has become to captivate the world and not necessarily with his music. Last Sunday, the interpreter of “The best version of me” shared a video in your account of Instagram where left to see his side more sensual. In the clip in mention, the interpreter dominican … Read more

The video of Lizzo dancing which already exceeds four million views in a day

“I love to see the shapes generated by my body when I move”. So there was a few months ago, singer Lizzo of the criticisms he received on social networks by posting a series of videos in which he appeared in underwearthat left very little to the imagination, while he danced so sensual. The young … Read more

Selena Gomez premieres the music video for “Boyfriend” and gets millions of views

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020 Playing 0:33 Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020 4:08 Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2:46 Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020 1:35 Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 … Read more